100 word challenge

Crowds were cheering, they were throwing poisonous flowers at me but this was all just a dream. I suddenly felt a cold misreable hand on my shoulder but I just thought that i had enough time. I just needed to grab that peice of metal to hit the hand. I wwas too late. Someone had pulled me into the curtains and had taken me away. I woke up to al tall man dressed in black staring at me. I was so scared. He haqd a gun in his hand and was pointing it at ME! All he said was “we need to talk.”

5 thoughts on “100 word challenge

  1. Wow, this is quite an unnerving story. It had suspense and intrigue which kept me wanting to read more. I really loved the line, ” I suddenly felt a cold miserable hand on my shoulder …” as it created a strong image for me.
    Thank you for sharing this week.
    Mrs. Middleton
    Team 100WC
    Surrey, Canada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *